Sélectionner les pays

00
Tout sélectionner
Tout effacer
Afrique du Sud
Algérie
Angola
Bénin
Botswana
Burkina
Burundi
Cameroun
Cap-Vert
Centrafrique
Comores
Congo
Côte d’Ivoire
Djibouti
Égypte
Érythrée
Eswatini
Éthiopie
Gabon
Gambie
Ghana
Guinée
Guinée Équatoriale
Guinée-Bissao
Île Maurice
Kenya
Lesotho
Libéria
Libye
Madagascar
Malawi
Mali
Maroc
Mauritanie
Mozambique
Namibie
Niger
Nigéria
Ouganda
RASD
RDC
Rwanda
Sao Tomé-et-Principe
Sénégal
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Somalie
Soudan
Soudan du Sud
Tanzanie
Tchad
Togo
Tunisie
Zambie
Zimbabwe

Sélectionner les indicateurs

Tout effacer
00
Santé Maternelle, Néonatale, Infantile et des Adolescents
Espérance de vie à la naissance
Taux de mortalité maternelle
Taux estimé de mortinatalité
Taux de mortalité néonatale
Taux de mortalité infantile
Taux de mortalité des enfants de moins de 5 ans
Couverture consultations prénatales: 4+ visites
Couverture consultations prénatales: 8+ visites
D'accouchements assistés par personnel de santé qualifié
Couverture des soins post-partum pour les mères
Couverture des soins post-partum pour les nouveau-nés
Allaitement maternel exclusif jusqu'à l'âge de 6 mois
Couverture par la première dose de vaccin anti-rougeole
Retard de croissance - taille courte pour les moins de 5 ans
Émaciation: faible poids pour la taille chez les enfants de moins de 5 ans
Surpoids: lourd pour une taille inférieure à 5 ans
Santé Sexuelle et Reproductive
Mariage d'enfants avant l'âge de 15 ans
Mariage d'enfants avant 18 ans
Female genital mutilation
Violence sexuelle avant l'âge de 18 ans - femmes
Violence sexuelle avant l'âge de 18 ans - hommes
Très jeune enfant de moins de 16 ans
Taux de natalité chez les adolescentes de 15 à 19 ans.
Taux de prévalence contraceptive modernes, parmi toutes les femmes
Demande satisfaite pour la contraception moderne
Maladies Transmissibles
New HIV infections
Antiretroviral treatment coverage
Prévenir la transmission mère-enfant du VIH
Condom use
New TB infections
New malaria infections
Les Maladies Non-Transmissibles
Mortalité due à aux maladies non transmissibles
Taux de mortalité par suicide
Current tobacco use among females aged 15 and over
Current tobacco use among males aged 15 and over
Harmful alcohol use aged 15 and over
Financement de la Santé
External health expenditure as % current health expenditure
Government health expenditure as % current health expenditure
Government health expenditure as % GDP
Government health expenditure as % general govt expenditure
Government health expenditure per capita
Out-of-pocket health expenditure as % of current health expenditure
Percentage of national health budget allocated for reproductive health
Systèmes de Santé et Politiques
Densité du personnel de santé -médecins
Density of health workers - nurses and midwives
Density of health workers - pharmaceutical staff
Qualified obstetricians
Déclaration des naissances
Au moins de l'eau potable de base
Au moins des services d'assainissement de base
Défécation en plein air
Mise en œuvre de l'initiative AMRH

Créer un graphique

 

 
 

Votre sélection

Pays:
Indicateurs:
  • Aucune sélection
  • Aucune sélection

Titre de l'indicateur

African Health Stats Termes et Conditions


TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Cette page contient les termes et conditions d’utilisation (« Conditions ») sur la base desquelles les visiteurs peuvent utiliser le site web africanhealthstats.org (le « Site »). Veuillez lire ces conditions attentivement avant de commencer à utiliser le site Web. En utilisant le site Web, tous les utilisateurs acceptent et acceptent ces termes et la politique de confidentialité. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord, veuillez-vous abstenir d’utiliser le site Web.

1. INFORMATION SUR AFRICAN HEALTH STATS

Africanhealthstats.org est un site web appartenant à la Commission de l’Union africaine (CUA), une organisation basée au Département des affaires sociales de l’Union africaine, PO Box 3243, Addis-Abeba, Éthiopie. Cependant, le site Web est actuellement géré par Options Consultancy Services Limited («Options») au nom de l’AUC. Options est enregistrée en Angleterre et au Pays de Galles sous le numéro d’entreprise: 2695347 et l’adresse de notre siège social est: 2nd Floor, St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London EC3R 6HD.


2. ACCÈS ET UTILISATION DU SITE WEB

2.1    Tous les utilisateurs acceptent de n’utiliser le site Web que pour un usage non commercial et conformément aux présentes conditions.

2.2    Tous les utilisateurs sont responsables de prendre toutes les dispositions nécessaires pour accéder au site Web, y compris s’assurer que le système informatique répond à toutes les spécifications techniques nécessaires pour permettre l’accès

2.3    Lors de l’utilisation de services particuliers disponibles sur le site Web, les utilisateurs peuvent être soumis aux règles applicables à ces services qui peuvent être publiées de temps à autre. Ces règles prévalent sur ces conditions. Si les utilisateurs ne sont pas d’accord avec ces Conditions et / ou des règles supplémentaires pour des services spécifiques et / ou ne sont pas autorisés à le faire, les utilisateurs ne doivent pas continuer à accéder et à utiliser le Site ou les services associés.

2.4    La CUA et Options se réserve le droit d’empêcher et / ou de suspendre l’accès des utilisateurs au site Web lorsqu’il existe des motifs raisonnables de soupçonner qu’un utilisateur enfreint ces conditions ou toute loi ou réglementation applicable.

2.5    Tous les utilisateurs conviennent que tout accès et utilisation du site Web et de son contenu se fait à leurs risques et périls. Ni l’AUC, les Options ni aucune partie impliquée dans la création, la production ou la livraison d’informations et de matériel via le site Web ne seront responsables des dommages directs, indirects, consécutifs, indirects ou punitifs résultant de l’accès, de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’utiliser Site Web ou toute erreur ou omission dans le contenu de celui-ci.

2.6   Tous les utilisateurs acceptent de n’utiliser le site Web que pour un usage non commercial et uniquement conformément aux présentes conditions. Les utilisateurs ne peuvent utiliser notre site Web qu’à des fins légales. Un utilisateur peut:
ne pas utiliser le site Web de quelque façon que ce soit qui contrevient à toute loi ou réglementation applicable;
ne pas abuser du Site en introduisant sciemment des virus, des chevaux de Troie, des vers ou tout autre matériel malveillant ou technologiquement nuisible;
ne pas tenter d’accéder sans autorisation à notre site Web, au serveur sur lequel notre site Web est stocké ou à tout serveur, ordinateur ou base de données connecté à notre site Web;
ne pas attaquer notre site Web via une attaque par déni de service ou une attaque par déni de service distribué;
ne pas supprimer ou modifier le contenu du site Web ou interférer, endommager ou perturber toute partie du site Web;
ne pas stocker des pages du site Web sur un serveur ou un autre périphérique de stockage;
ne pas reproduire, extraire, dupliquer, copier ou revendre toute partie de notre site Web en violation des dispositions de nos Conditions; ou
ne pas envoyer, sciemment recevoir, télécharger, télécharger, utiliser ou réutiliser tout matériel qui ne respecte pas ces conditions.

2.7    L’utilisation de ce site Web et des présentes conditions est régie par le droit anglais et sera soumise à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux d’Angleterre et du Pays de Galles.


3.PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET DROITS CONNEXES

3.1    Aucun des documents fournis sur ce site Web ne peut être utilisé, republié, reproduit ou transmis, en totalité ou en partie, sous toute forme ou tout moyen que ce soit, électronique ou mécanique, y compris l’impression, l’enregistrement ou par tout système de stockage et de récupération d’informations à moins que : (1) African Health Stats soit dûment et clairement reconnue comme source et soit correctement référencée et (2) une telle utilisation, nouvelle publication, reproduction ou transmission doit être faite uniquement pour un usage non commercial. Pour nous contacter, veuillez utiliser la page contact.

3.2    Le nom et le logo «African Health Stats» apparaissant sur ce site Web sont la propriété exclusive de l’AUC et ne peuvent être utilisés dans aucune publicité ou publicité, ni pour indiquer le parrainage ou l’affiliation d’AUC avec un produit ou service, sans l’accord exprès préalable de l’AUC. consentement écrit. L’utilisation non autorisée est interdite


4. CONTENU ET RESPONSABILITÉ

4.1    Tous les utilisateurs conviennent que l’utilisation du site Web est «telle quelle» et «selon sa disponibilité» et aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur. Les conseils, informations et / ou commentaires et autres documents publiés sur notre site Web ne sont pas destinés à constituer des conseils sur lesquels il convient de se fier et ne sont fournis qu’à titre indicatif.

4.2    L’AUC et Options feront des efforts raisonnables pour inclure des informations exactes et à jour sur le site Web, mais ne font aucune garantie ou représentation quant à leur exactitude. Ni les Options ni l’AUC ne donnent aucune représentation ou garantie quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, l’actualité, l’exactitude, la fiabilité, l’intégrité, la qualité, l’adéquation ou l’originalité de tout contenu du Site et, dans toute la mesure permise par la loi les garanties, conditions ou autres termes de toute sorte sont exclus et ni Options ni l’AUC n’acceptent aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou dommage de toute nature encouru à la suite de tout utilisateur utilisant le site Web ou s’appuyant sur son contenu.

4.3    Ni Options ni la CUA ne peuvent donc garantir que tout contenu du Site sera exempt de virus et / ou d’autres codes susceptibles d’avoir des éléments contaminants ou destructeurs. Il est de la responsabilité de l’utilisateur de mettre en œuvre des mesures de sécurité informatique appropriées (y compris des contrôles antivirus et autres contrôles de sécurité) pour satisfaire les exigences particulières de l’utilisateur en matière de sécurité et de fiabilité du contenu.


5. LIENS VERS NOTRE SITE ET DE NOTRE SITE

5.1    Les liens vers des sites Web de tiers sur ce site Web sont fournis uniquement pour la commodité de l’utilisateur. Ni les Options ni l’AUC n’approuve, n’approuve, ne certifie ou ne fait de garanties ou de représentations quant à l’exactitude des informations sur ces sites Web. Par conséquent, si un utilisateur accède à un site Web tiers lié à ce site Web, il le fait à ses risques et périls.

5.2    Tous les utilisateurs acceptent de ne pas créer de liens vers le site Web à partir d’un autre site Web sans le consentement écrit préalable des AUC ou d’Options.


6. GENERAL

6.1    Si l’AUC échoue à tout moment à exiger une exécution stricte de toute obligation de l’utilisateur en vertu des présentes Conditions ou si elle n’exerce aucun des droits ou recours auxquels l’AUC ou les Options a droit en vertu des présentes Conditions, cela ne constitue pas une renonciation à ces droits ou recours et ne doit pas dispenser les utilisateurs du respect de ces obligations. Une renonciation de l’AUC et / ou des options de tout défaut ne constitue pas une renonciation à tout défaut ultérieur.

6.2    L’AUC et Options se réservent le droit de modifier ou de supprimer toute partie du site Web et / ou ces conditions à tout moment et sans préavis. Par conséquent, nous recommandons aux utilisateurs de consulter régulièrement ces conditions pour s’assurer que les utilisateurs sont tenus au courant de ces changements.

6.3    À des fins contractuelles, tous les utilisateurs consentent à recevoir les communications de l’AUC et d’Options par voie électronique et conviennent que tous les accords, avis, divulgations et autres communications que l’AUC et / ou les Options fournissent aux utilisateurs satisfont électroniquement à toute exigence légale que ces communications soient écrites.

Copyright (c) Commission de l’Union africaine (c), 2018. Tous droits réservés.

CARMMA African Union

Le site est géré par le Ministère des Affaires sociales de l'Union africaine

Langues:

Anglais

Français

Select Countries

00
Select All
Clear All
Algeria
Angola
Benin
Botswana
Burkina Faso
Burundi
Cameroon
Cape Verde
Central African Rep
Chad
Comoros
Congo
Côte d’Ivoire
Djibouti
DRC
Egypt
Equatorial Guinea
Eritrea
Ethiopia
Gabon
Gambia
Ghana
Guinea
Guinea-Bissau
Kenya
Lesotho
Liberia
Libya
Madagascar
Malawi
Mali
Mauritania
Mauritius
Morocco
Mozambique
Namibia
Niger
Nigeria
Rwanda
SADR
São Tomé and Príncipe
Senegal
Seychelles
Sierra Leone
Somalia
South Africa
South Sudan
Sudan
Swaziland
Tanzania
Togo
Tunisia
Uganda
Zambia
Zimbabwe

Select Indicators

Clear All
00
Reproductive, Maternal, Neonatal and Child Health
Adolescent Fertility Rate
Births Attended by Skilled Personnel
Contraceptive Prevalence
Infant Mortality Rate
DPT3 Immunization Coverage in Children
Maternal Mortality Ratio
Neonatal Mortality Rate
Pregnant Women with 4 ANC Visits
Stunting Under 5 yrs
Under-5 Mortality Rate
Unmet Need for Family Planning
Women Who Received Post-partum Care
HIV and AIDS
Adults Tested for HIV and Know Status
HIV Knowledge (Men aged 15-24 yrs)
HIV Knowledge (Women aged 15-24 yrs)
HIV Patients Receiving Anti-retroviral Drugs
HIV Positive Pregnant Women who Receive Antiretrovirals
HIV and TB Treatment
HIV Prevalence (Females 15-24 yrs)
Pregnant Women Tested for HIV and Know Status
School Attendance of Orphans
Condom Use
Malaria and Tuberculosis
Malaria Incidence
Malaria Deaths
Pregnant Women who Received 3 Doses of IPT
Under 5s Treated with Anti-Malarial Drugs
Under 5s who Slept Under ITN
Under 5s with Fever in Last 2 Weeks Screened for Malaria
TB Case Detection Rate
TB Treatment Success Rate
Health Finance
General Gov Exp on Health as % of GGE
Out of Pocket Health Expenditure
Per Capita Public Funds for Health

Create Chart

 

 
 

Your Selection

Countries:
Indicators:
  • None selected
  • None selected

Indicator Title

African Health Stats Terms and Conditions


TERMS AND CONDITIONS

This page contains the terms and conditions of use (“Terms”) on the basis of which visitors may make use of the website africanhealthstats.org (the “Website”). Please read these Terms carefully before starting to use the Website. By using the Website, all users agree to accept and abide by these terms and the Privacy policy. If you do not agree, please refrain from using the Website.

1. INFORMATION ABOUT AFRICAN HEALTH STATS

Africanhealthstats.org is a website owned by the African Union Commission (AUC) which is an organisation based at the African Union’s department of Social Affairs, PO Box 3243, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia. However, the website is currently managed by Options Consultancy Services Limited (“Options”) on behalf of the AUC. Options is registered in England and Wales under Company Number: 2695347 and our registered office address is at: 2nd Floor, St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London EC3R 6HD.


2. ACCESS AND USE OF THE WEBSITE

2.1    All users agree to only use the Website for non-commercial use and in accordance with these Terms.

2.2    All users are responsible for making all arrangements necessary for access the Website, including ensuring that the computer system meets all the necessary technical specifications to enable access.

2.3    When using particular services available on the Website, users may be subject to any rules applicable to such services which may be posted from time to time. Such rules take precedence over these Terms. If users do not agree with these Terms and/or any additional rules for specific services and/or are not authorised to do so, users should not continue to access and use the Website or related services.

2.4    AUC and Options reserve the right to prevent and/or suspend user access to the Website where there are reasonable grounds to suspect a user is in breach of these Terms or any applicable law or regulation.

2.5    All users agree that all access and use of the Website and the content thereof is at their own risk. Neither the AUC, Options nor any party involved in creating, producing or delivering information and material via the Website shall be liable for any direct, incidental, consequential, indirect, or punitive damages arising out of access to, use of or inability to use the Website or any errors or omissions in the content thereof.

2.6    All users agree to only use the Website for non-commercial use and only in accordance with these Terms. Users may only use our Website for lawful purposes. A user may:
not use the Website in any way that breaches any applicable law or regulation;
not misuse the Website by knowingly introducing viruses, Trojans, worms or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful;
not attempt to gain unauthorised access to our Website, the server on which our Website is stored or any server, computer or database connected to our Website;
not attack our Website via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack;
not remove or change any content of the Website or interfere, damage or disrupt any part of the Website;
not store pages of the Website on a server or other storage device;
not reproduce, extract, duplicate, copy or re-sell any part of our Website in contravention of the provisions of our Terms; or
not send, knowingly receive, upload, download, use or re-use any material which does not comply with these Terms.

2.7    The use of this Website and these Terms are governed by English law and will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.


3.INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND RELATED RIGHTS

3.1    None of the materials provided on this Website may be used, republished, reproduced or transmitted, in whole or in part, in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including printing, recording or by any information storage and retrieval systems unless (1) African Health Stats as the source is duly and prominently acknowledged and properly referenced and (2) any such use, republication, reproduction or transmission is made solely for non-commercial purpose. To contact us, please use the contact page.

3.2    The ‘African Health Stats’ name and logo appearing on this Website are the exclusive property of the AUC and may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or otherwise to indicate AUC’s sponsorship or affiliation with any product or service, without the AUC’s prior express written consent. Unauthorised use is prohibited.


4. CONTENT AND LIABILITY

4.1    All users agree that use of the Website is on an ‘as is’ basis and ‘as available’ basis and at the user’s sole risk. Advice, information and/or commentary and other materials posted on our Website are not intended to amount to advice on which reliance should be placed and are for guidance purposes only.

4.2    The AUC and Options will make reasonable efforts to include accurate and up-to-date information on the Website but make no warranties or representations as to its accuracy. Neither Options nor the AUC give any representation or warranty as to the accuracy, completeness, currency, correctness, reliability, integrity, quality, fitness for purpose or originality of any content of the Website and, to the fullest extent permitted by law, all implied warranties, conditions or other terms of any kind are hereby excluded and neither Options nor the AUC accept any liability for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of any users using the Website or relying on any of its content.

4.3    Neither Options nor the AUC can and therefore does not guarantee that any content on the Website will be free from viruses and/or other code that may have contaminating or destructive elements. It is the user’s responsibility to implement appropriate IT security safeguards (including anti-virus and other security checks) to satisfy the particular user’s requirements as to the safety and reliability of content.


5. LINKS TO AND FROM OUR WEBSITE

5.1    Links to third party websites on this Website are provided solely for user convenience. Neither Options nor the AUC endorses, approves, certifies or makes warranties or representations as to the accuracy of information on these websites. Therefore, if a user accesses any third party website linked to this Website, they do so at their own risk.

5.2    All users agree not to create links to the Website from any other website without the AUC’s or Options’ prior written consent.


6. GENERAL

6.1    If the AUC fails at any time to insist upon strict performance of any of the user obligations under these Terms or if it fails to exercise any of the rights or remedies to which the AUC or Options is entitled under these Terms, this shall not constitute a waiver of such rights or remedies and shall not relieve users from compliance with such obligations. A waiver by the AUC and/or Options of any default shall not constitute a waiver of any subsequent default.

6.2    The AUC and Options reserve the right to amend or delete any part of the Website and/or these Terms at any time and without notice. Therefore, we recommend that users review these Terms on a regular basis to ensure users are kept up-to-date with any such changes.

6.3    For contractual purposes, all users consent to receiving communications from the AUC and Options electronically and agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that the AUC and/or Options provides to users electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

Copyright (c) African Union Commission(c), 2018. All rights reserved.

CARMMA African Union

This site is managed by the African Union's Department of Social Affairs

Language:

English

French

Keep up to date:

Twitter

Facebook